ADD LEAVE USED

ADD LEAVE USED

The two processes for adding leave used transactions have been modified so that the input focus will go to the Used Description field when using the previous and next arrow buttons for the leave job number. This transversal was already in place when loading (magnifying glass icon) the job number. Additionally, the input focus will automatically go to the Reset Defaults button once the Save button is engaged. Should you wish to clear the Personnel Identification field, click the Reset Defaults button (with your mouse or with the space bar) and the input focus will then automatically go to the empty Personnel Identification field. If the Personnel Identification doesn’t clear with the Reset Defaults button, that indicates that you have personal or site screen defaults that need to be deleted.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Other Posts

RDA News Articles

To see/read all of an RDA News article, always click the title so that the full article displays in your browser.

Read More...