GROUP SCREEN DEFAULTS: DELETING

GROUP SCREEN DEFAULTS: DELETING

Deletion of previously saved group screen defaults can be accomplished via the following steps:
1) Click on the Group Defaults icon and select the group default you wish to delete
2) Click on the Save Defaults icon
3) Click on the Trashcan icon
Group Defaults is an optional software bundle for OpenRDA 101 customers. When clicking the Group Defaults button, screen defaults for rda, site, and personal (user’s login) display in addition to any defaults saved with a different name (for example, you could establish defaults for the Expenditure Summary Report with sort levels that produce a function report; the group default could be named FUNC or FUNCTION).

Leave a Comment

Other Posts