A button has been added to the Substitute Work Maintain Screen to allow unsetting of the Source User Verified flag on transactions which have not been finaled. Once the button has been accessed, a report will be provided. After cancelling out of the report, set flags to unset the Source User Verified Flag. With the Source User Verified flag off/false, the transaction can be edited. The transaction will be selected next time the Add Leave and Substitutes Audit Trail is run so that it can be re-verified.