SUBSTITUTE MANAGEMENT: UNDO SOURCE USER VERIFIED WHEN NOT FINALED

A button has been added to the Substitute Work Maintain Screen to allow unsetting of the Source User Verified flag on transactions which have not been finaled. Once the button has been accessed, a report will be provided. After cancelling out of the report, set flags to unset the Source User Verified Flag. With the Source User Verified flag off/false, the transaction can be edited. The transaction will be selected next time the Add Leave and Substitutes Audit Trail is run so that it can be re-verified.

Product Date: Thursday, November 17, 2011

Other Posts

ADD RECEIPTS

The Add Receipts process has been modified to include two additional save errors for balance sheet type receipts. The first error applies to the debit...

Read More...